ETFC Badge

Lewes first up for Town

The 2020-21 provisional Isthmian League fixture list has been drawn up, subject to the ongoing public health situation.

Town’s opening fixture is scheduled to be at home to Lewes on Saturday 19th September. A full list of subsequent fixtures appears below. These will be reproduced elsewhere on the website during the course of the next week or so.

In the meantime, you can check the very latest announcements on the Isthmian League’s website here: https://www.isthmian.co.uk/its-fixture-release-day-63280

ENFIELD TOWN – ISTHMIAN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat Sep 19 Lewes H
Tue Sep 22/ Wed Sep 23 FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Sat Sep 26 Merstham A
Tue Sep 29 Bishops Stortford A
Sat Oct 3 Kingstonian H
Tue Oct 6 Horsham A
Sat Oct 10 Leatherhead H
Sat Oct 17 Corinthian-Casuals A
Tue Oct 20 Margate H
Sat Oct 24 Carshalton Athletic A
Sat Oct 31 FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
Tue Nov 3 Brightlingsea Regent H
Sat Nov 7 Cray Wanderers H
Sat Nov 14 Cheshunt A
Tue Nov 17 Hornchurch A
Sat Nov 21 Bognor Regis Town H
Sat Nov 28 Worthing H
Sat Dec 5 Folkestone Invicta A
Sat Dec 12 East Thurrock United H
Sat Dec 19 Wingate & Finchley A
Sat Dec 26 Haringey Borough A
Mon Dec 28 Potters Bar Town H
Sat Jan 2 Bowers & Pitsea A
Sat Jan 9 Horsham H
Sat Jan 16 Carshalton Athletic H
Sat Jan 23 Brightlingsea Regent A
Sat Jan 30 Cheshunt H
Sat Feb 6 Cray Wanderers A
Sat Feb 13 Hornchurch H
Sat Feb 20 Bognor Regis Town A
Sat Feb 27 Lewes A
Tue Mar 2 Bishops Stortford H
Sat Mar 6 Merstham H
Sat Mar 13 Kingstonian A
Sat Mar 20 Folkestone Invicta H
Sat Mar 27 Worthing A
Sat Apr 3 Margate A
Mon Apr 5 Haringey Borough H
Sat Apr 10 Leatherhead A
Sat Apr 17 Corinthian-Casuals H
Sat Apr 24 East Thurrock United A
Sat May 1 Wingate & Finchley H
Mon May 3 Potters Bar Town A
Sat May 8 Bowers & Pitsea H

Please follow and like us:
Tweet
Share20